Miscellaneous

Yuri-ing On!

Hello~~

So, for the past few months, I’ve been really into a lot of Yuri/GL mangas and well, it’s inspired me to use my writing skills to create stories out of it as well. Not that I’m an excellent writer; more like I’d like to read this kind of stories as well so since there’s little out there, I’ve decided to write my own kinds of Yuri/GL stories. I’m not so sure how often I’d be able to update them but I’m gonna try to post as frequent as possible, alright.

Keep calm and Yuri ON!

Leave a Reply

