Yuri Fanfics

Prose ~ Slippery Slope Down into Love ~ Citrus (by Saburo Uta) Fanfiction

Citrus by Saburo Uta
Citrus by Saburo Uta

Walking into the room,

Ignorant of the crowd that was there –

Eyes meeting yours,

An instantaneous fall into love.

It was only for a moment

Yet my heart was sold.

You probably didn’t notice

The passion burning behind my eyes

Yet my heart knew then

Just as it knows now,

There’s no other woman I’d see

With the same kind of gaze as I am now.

The throne, the palace for you erected

With gates that opens only for you.

Counting the days, the seconds, the time,

Waiting to see you, to call you mine.

Awaiting for you, for our meeting,

Trying to be as patient as I can –

Though darling, I must confess

I’m starving in hunger for your love.

One thought on “Prose ~ Slippery Slope Down into Love ~ Citrus (by Saburo Uta) Fanfiction

Leave a Reply

